Istanbul Head Office


KOZA CHARTERING & TRADING INC.
Cengiz Topel cad , Ozden Sok. No 9/1 Etiler / Istanbul - Turkey

Phones : +90 [212] 287 6060 pbx / Fax : +90 [212] 287 5300
e-mail : koza@koza.com



China
Office


Suite 802 B, Tower B, Jin Ying Mansion No. 1518
Misheng Rd. 200135 SHANGHAI PRC.

Phones : [86-21] 61635698 / 99 / Fax : [86-21] 61634697
e-mail : shanghai@koza.com



Can Sayın

  e-mail : can@koza.com


Umut Elçioğlu

  e-mail : umut@koza.com


Batuhan Çak

  e-mail : batuhan@koza.com


Altuğ Durgu

  e-mail : altug@koza.com


Mustafa Pandır

  e-mail : mustafa@koza.com


Gregory Theodorou

  e-mail : gregory@koza.com


Onur Arabacıoğlu

  e-mail : onur@koza.com


Berat Altın

  e-mail : berat@koza.com


Suleyman Erol

  e-mail : suleyman@koza.com


Ertuğ Gürpınar

  e-mail : ertug@koza.com


Arda Kalkavan

  e-mail : arda@koza.com


Esin Tarhan

  Account Manager
e-mail :
esin@koza.com


Reza Yaghoubpour

  e-mail : reza@koza.com


Okan Bayer

  e-mail : okan@koza.com


Cyntia Wang

  e-mail : cyntia@koza.com





© 2010 KOZA CHARTERING & TRANSPORTATION INC.